3 More

Ah!  I lied!  Not on purpose – but I just thought to check an old Photobucket account and found therein three more pieces of my artwork from Back in the Day. 

The first one is a painting of a little angry clover guy I remember having my mind set on putting up all over my hometown (that never happened, as it were).  I also remember doing this just as an excuse to play with a shiny new Montana paint pen I had at the time.

The next one is a drawing I did for… for some reason, I’m sure… of a roller derby gal.

The next is a piece of SMart (SModcast art) that makes me giggle.

These are defintely wicked old (/kinda sucky) but just like with the sketch of my girlfriend I found yesterday, I’m glad I have these.

Revenge of the Clover!

Leave a Reply

